Jump to content

NEW UPDATE


ChrisPeris
 Share

Recommended Posts

You should always use the CREATE BACKUP tool included in the program to make sure you do not loose any data when upgrading. Although as long as you do not uninstall the program and just install the new version on top of the one you currently have no data should be lost, still having a backup is always good in case anything goes wrong with the program.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...