Jump to content

Booker

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Booker

  • Rank
    Novice

Recent Profile Visitors

83 profile views
  1. I should preface this by saying I'm running Express Scribe 5.78. If you go to Settings -> Disk Usage you'll see some details about something called "Delete 'Done' files". It's set to 0 by default. What this enigmatic phrase means is this: Express Scribe creates a COPY of every video and audio file you ever work on and keeps them FOREVER. Laughably, it's set by default to delete files if you have only 300mb of hard drive space left. Now if you're like me you end up working with HD video sometimes. That can be 1.5Gb per file. Give it a week or two and soon you'll find your hard dr
×
×
  • Create New...