I am suddenly being prompted for a registration code upon opening the software. When I input the code I have, the software indicates that it is an old code. It appears that my software has been updated to v 10.x and I have a code for 9.x. Is this something that happened automagically? Can I roll back to v 9.x? Or are you forcing me to purchase a new version?