When I make a mistake on a check it appears that there is no way to delete this transaction except to void it. It also continues to show up in the transaction journal unless I manually delete it. Shouldn't it automatically delete if I void the check? I am using v4.72. And, as long as I haven't printed the check, shouldn't it still be available?