I have been using Golden Records for quite a few years now, (V1.23, I think), but recently I had to "retire" my trusty PC, and consequently I could not restore that version to the new PC and had to purchase a new registration for V1.93 (back in mid November 2012). I found out the hard way that deleting the recorded files from the recorderd list after I had finished with them, ALSO deleted them from the dedicated folder on the external hard drive. This DID NOT happen on the old version. Has there been a change to this feature, or am I missing something?
Is there ANY WAY I can recover the d