Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
JanAltendorff

ClassicFTP Overwrite Warning

Recommended Posts

I've been using versions of ClassicFTP for years and have just upgraded to ClassicFTP Plus V2.28. When I upload a file I get an overwrite warning ' this file already exists in the remote directory' whether or not the file is older than the one I'm uploading, it's driving me nuts!!! In my previous version, I'm sure I just set a check box somewhere in preferences to stop this, I cannot find a similar option in the version I have. Can anyone help please?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...