Jump to content

clearing bookmarks


ashes253
 Share

Recommended Posts

I have had some strange things happening with bookmarks. I have a large file recorded with my band. I want to split it into the songs using bookmarks. I can then create a workspace and export a mix for each song.

However it seems that I have created bookmarks on different tracks so they are not sorting in time order. I guess I have to put the bookmarks on one track. I can't clear the bookmarks I have put in already

Using a mac btw

Any help gratefully received

 

Thanks

 

ken

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...