Sound Clips processing.........please wait.

Colorado

Hello............I am new to Video Pad and just downloaded latest version.  I have a 30 min movie I put together, but the audio portion of the videos has yet to process and play. When I try to export video........I get this loop......Sound Clips processing.............please wait.  I have had it going for a couple hours and it does not process.  I did clear the cache as suggested in another post.  Still no help.   Can someone advise?

Is yours the 32- or 64-bit release?  Click the MENU item (top-left), then HELP | ABOUT to see.

What is the format of the source files:  mp4, mov, mkv, etc.?

Take a few minutes to share the project and someone will come up with a solution.  It's easy and can be private.  Just follow these four simple steps closely...

•     Back up --- With your project on the timeline, click on MENU at the top-left.  Click FILE|BACK UP PROJECT FILES TO FOLDER.  Choose a folder and SELECT FOLDER.
  •     Upload ---  Use a free server - Google Drive, MS OneDrive, etc.* - to upload the saved, numbered FOLDER.    Do NOT upload the individual VPJ or export file. 
  •     Get link --- Get a public link.  If using Google Drive click GET SHAREABLE LINK. If necessary change "restricted" to "anyone with the link can view" 
  •     Share ---     Click COPY LINK | DONE.  Paste that link here, or click the folder at the top-right of this forum to message it privately to me.  It won't be shared.

*    Before uploading, right-click the folder, click PROPERTIES.  Look at the File Size to confirm that it's not too big for the free space on the server.

Thanks for the quick response.

When I go to Help/About......it just shows me version 10.18.........no indication of 32 or 64 bit release.  File format for the source files are:  wmv and mpg.

I will send the link if needed, but it's taking it's time backing up project files to folder.