Export has glitches

dadof 2

I'm New to Video Pad and I can't seem to export my project properly.  Once the project is exported and I look back at it there is a tick in the pictures section all the pics have a glitch in them.  Help please I'm trying to put together a project for Mothers' day and I'm losing it. 

Try three things first...

Under OPTIONS | DISK tab, Clear Unused Cache Files

Export at a lower resolution.  For example, if you are now using 2K, try HD1080 or 720 instead

Update to the latest release.  For licensed users upgrades are free for up to six months from purchase date.  After that, VP will continue to fully function but a fee will be required in order to register the newest.  Retain your old install file and registration info.

If none of these measures succeeds, please share your project.  Someone will take a look and come up with a fix.  The process is easy, quick and can be private.  Just follow these steps...

•     Back up --- With your project on the timeline, click on MENU at the top-left.  Click FILE|BACK UP PROJECT FILES TO FOLDER.  Choose a folder and SELECT FOLDER.
  •     Upload ---  Use a free server - Google Drive, MS OneDrive, etc.* - to upload the saved, numbered FOLDER.    Do NOT upload the individual VPJ or export file. 
  •     Get link --- Get a public link.  If using Google Drive click GET SHAREABLE LINK. If necessary change "restricted" to "anyone with the link can view" 
  •     Share ---     Click COPY LINK | DONE.  Paste that link here, or click the folder at the top-right of this forum to message it privately to me.  It won't be shared.

*    Before uploading, right-click the folder, click PROPERTIES.  Look at the File Size to confirm that it's not too big for the free space on the server.

• borate changed the title to Export has glitches (HELP!)

Hi