Jump to content

Undo all edit but keep the clips on the timeline


Recommended Posts

Hi

The Redo and Undo option arrows will only step back/forward in the order the timeline was processed.

Obviously things like transitions and effects can usually be removed and the timeline restored. Deleted sections can be restored by dragging out the clip ends with the white brackets  but this might impact on the position of other clips on the timeline. A lot depends on the complexity of the timeline, but you can usually get it back with a bit of care.

Nat

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...