Jump to content

Photopad Editor


Antonio da Silva
 Share

Recommended Posts

I have to move the program to a new machine. Copied the exe file from the old machine and installed on the new computer. Now when I want to use certain functions it tells me my trial period is over and when I input my registration code it tells me its for a older version which I bought 4.06 which had some updates along the way, and insists I pay for the new upgrade. I am happy with the old version I had paid for and happy to remain with it, I feel it would be unfair to force me to purchase a new version and I prefer to remain with the older version if I have to pay again. I have uninstalled the software application on the previous computer. Would appreciate if you could advise how I can remain using my older version.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...