Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hello,

When you use the backup data feature of the program it should backup everything you have created in the program including all businesses you have and the information for each one of those businesses. 
 

When using the ¨Restore data¨ feature you will not be able to pick which data to restore, it will just restore the entire backup.

Good luck!

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...