Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hello,

When you use the backup data feature of the program it should backup everything you have created in the program including all businesses you have and the information for each one of those businesses. 
 

When using the ¨Restore data¨ feature you will not be able to pick which data to restore, it will just restore the entire backup.

Good luck!

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...