Jump to content

Recommended Posts

In this case, you can remove the old information. You should be able to just delete the company file and it removes everything associated with it.

If anything is still there after the company file is removed you can just manually remove items, customers etc. If you want o start all over again, do a backup for all this old information,  then uninstall the program and install it again. Once the program is running you can enter the new information. the old would be on the backup folder. 

 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...