Jump to content

DELETED SALES ITEM - Still appears???


stevebega
 Share

Recommended Posts

Hi.

 

Whenever I select to delete a single sales Item from the record (due to inputting the incorrect customer) I am greated with a message saying

 

"Are you sure you want to delete this selected record" - I click "Yes"

 

The software then appears to scan to delete it but it still appears in the records???!!!

 

PLEASE HELP IT IS DRIVING ME INSANE!!

 

There appears to be no way to edit the sections of a sale once you have inputted it??

 

Thanks

 

Steve

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...