Jump to content

Recommended Posts

I don't know the answer to your first question.

 

The normal cycle for a transfer is Request, Send (in transit), Receive (received). I tried it and I was able to cancel a transfer before sending it, but not after sending it -- in that case, I had to complete the process. You can always transfer the items back to their original location with a second transfer.

 

You cancel a transfer from the "View Transfers" dialog, which is one level up from the dialog that lets you actually create transfers.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...