Jump to content

ClassicFTP Overwrite Warning


JanAltendorff

Recommended Posts

I've been using versions of ClassicFTP for years and have just upgraded to ClassicFTP Plus V2.28. When I upload a file I get an overwrite warning ' this file already exists in the remote directory' whether or not the file is older than the one I'm uploading, it's driving me nuts!!! In my previous version, I'm sure I just set a check box somewhere in preferences to stop this, I cannot find a similar option in the version I have. Can anyone help please?

Link to post
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...