Jump to content

Upgraded - lost accounts and tasks


bartolik
 Share

Recommended Posts

  • 1 year later...

Did anyone ever answer this question? I have just upgraded on Mac from 1.38 to 1.41 and similar thing. I saved my old data files and replaced them in the new version, but it still opens with old account names from a long time ago. It has the time entries for work done but just Untitled. Any help out there?? I did this because since upgrading to Mavericks on Mac the on/off indicator (green icon in the dock when using the program) wasn't working.

 

I can open the old version and it has everything correct, so why won't the data update when I save into the new version's folder?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...