Jump to content

Classic FTP - how to turn off confirmation window when uploading files


johnnieboyp
 Share

Recommended Posts

Just installed Classic FTP and it's running fine apart from always prompting me for confirmation that I want to upload the file I have just said I want to upload!

 

Is there any way to turn this confirmation window off?

 

Many thanks.

 

John Preston

aka TheBraStrapMan

www.thebrastrapman.co.uk

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 year later...
Guest N_C_H_KH

Just installed Classic FTP and it's running fine apart from always prompting me for confirmation that I want to upload the file I have just said I want to upload!

 

Is there any way to turn this confirmation window off?

 

Many thanks.

 

John Preston

aka TheBraStrapMan

www.thebrastrapman.co.uk

 

 

Currently there is no way to disable confirmation. This could be entered as a feature request for Classic FTP....

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 9 years later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...