Jump to content

How to undo a deleted task


Recommended Posts

  • 7 years later...

I have the same issue. I thought I was deleting a new sub-task that I just created but somehow all of my tasks in the entire account got deleted. If the information can be restored, please tell me how I can get everything back!

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...