Possible Purchase

Arubalvr

I am a small business owner with approximately 7 separate off-site accounts. Some of these accounts are using a call-in system and others are still using the microcassettes.

I am considering purchasing Express Dictate for ALL of them to use, but seem to get more confused the more I read, so I have a few questions.

1. If I purchase the "Web Dictate Site License" myself, that allows me to have an unlimited number of accounts (dictators) using the software, correct?

2. After the above software is purchased, can it be downloaded on each dictator's computer at multiple offices?

3. If a contract is terminated between myself and a specific account, then can I restrict their access to Express Dictate so that they are no longer able to use it?

Any other help or clarification would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you.

Debbie

I am a small business owner with approximately 7 separate off-site accounts. Some of these accounts are using a call-in system and others are still using the microcassettes.

I am considering purchasing Express Dictate for ALL of them to use, but seem to get more confused the more I read, so I have a few questions.

1. If I purchase the "Web Dictate Site License" myself, that allows me to have an unlimited number of accounts (dictators) using the software, correct?

2. After the above software is purchased, can it be downloaded on each dictator's computer at multiple offices?

3. If a contract is terminated between myself and a specific account, then can I restrict their access to Express Dictate so that they are no longer able to use it?

Any other help or clarification would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you.

Debbie

You may be confusing two different applications: Express Dictate and Web Dictate. A single user licence for either product is the same price, which is why they're grouped together on the purchase page, but the two application work differently.