Emailing of invoices, quotes ect...

Forced Innovations

:( I cant seem to figure out how to either email my invoices, quotes and other things thru this program. It keeps saying that its unable to connect to server..... I am new to this program and dont know how to set the settings if needed or how to get it to work.

Any help would be appreciated as I have tried looking throughout the forums here and even went out on google trying to find answers and nothing yet.

Thanks,

Raul

Forced Innovations

Hi,

have a read over this page http://www.nch.com.au/kb/10018.html, The business products cannot use MAPI so read over the last two options. If you're already half way through this process and getting errors, you're going to have to give us some specific information

I tried it all and still no success. I'm not all into this program n smtp's so u know, lol. But, I have comcast for internet provider and also have comcast email as-well. i input the smtp.comcast.net on the smpt mail host, put in my user name and password, left "use secure connection" unchecked (even clicked on it to check it), "if server is down, attempt to send directly" checked, and typed in my default reply email as my hotmail email address to where I want the replies to go to. even did the comcast email as reply, and yet get the same message as stated on the first question.

I dont know whats up but im not happy with it, I can do anything I want on the program no problems but this emailing issue is bugging me because I have to then take the quotes out to customers and/or invoices with approvals...

Please help before I switch to another program, I love this program because it doesnt offer me things i dont need but has all the things I really use on a daily basis.

Thanks alot,

Raul

Forced Innovations