Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'collapse track'.
Hey - just recently updated to the newest version from 4.48 or something. Two things irk me about the newer edition that didn't exist in my previous version, and I can't find a way to shut them off in any options menu or anything like that. Number 1 is that now whenever you shift a clip along the timeline, if that timeline was collapsed, it then becomes expanded automatically. I do not want this. At all. I do video editing with several audio and video tracks simultaneously, and I like to keep them all constantly collapsed so I can see all of the tracks at the same time. It is MEGA-fr