Search the Community
Showing results for tags 'c'.
I have MoneyLine for Mac v. 2.04. I transferred a backup of my files from my Windows computer and everything else works fine. However when I click the box next to a transaction in the C or "cleared" column, that check mark will disappear if I change the date range, edit a transaction, or exit the software. Only the cleared transactions from my backup remain. This means I can't keep track of what's cleared since the transfer in January 2017. I need this resolved right away.