Jump to content

Translation into French, Axon Help


aurélie

Recommended Posts

Hi everyone,

 

I have just translated the Axon Help into French (about 20 pages).

If anyone is interested in reading or getting it FOR FREE or if it can help you use the software more easily, let me know.

My translation has been reviewed by someone specialized in this software.

 

Bonjour tout le monde,

 

Je viens de traduire le Guide d'Utilisation d'Axon de l'anglais vers le français. (un peu plus de 20 pages).

Si vous êtes intéressé et si cette traduction peut vous aider, dites-le moi.

Cette traduction (GRATUITE) a été relue par une personne compétente en ce qui concerne Axon.

 

(Je suis étudiante en Traduction et Interprétation anglais-espagnol et cette traduction est réalisée dans le cadre d'un stage en traduction technique)

 

(I study translation and interpretation French-English-Spanish and this translation has been carried out during a training period in technical translation)

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 4 weeks later...
... and if that friend has successfully used Axon in France, I'm very interested in his recommendations on what SIP device to buy.

 

Thanks

Fred.

 

 

Hi Fred,

 

sorry that you don't seem very interested in my translation :D but as soon as my colleague comes back from his vacations I'll ask him what SIP device he's used, and I'll let you know.

 

aurélie

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 3 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...
Hi everyone,

 

I have just translated the Axon Help into French (about 20 pages).

If anyone is interested in reading or getting it FOR FREE or if it can help you use the software more easily, let me know.

My translation has been reviewed by someone specialized in this software.

 

Bonjour tout le monde,

 

Je viens de traduire le Guide d'Utilisation d'Axon de l'anglais vers le français. (un peu plus de 20 pages).