Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hi, sorry but is there any existing settings options I could enable/check, so when sharing my clip(IE ; shared from One Drive), it would play without people being obliged to press a play button to watch it,

but straight from the sent link ?

Thanks for any heads up on that matter (and, in advance, excuse my potential "dumbness" :))

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

×
×
  • Create New...