Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Recommended Posts

I have to move the program to a new machine. Copied the exe file from the old machine and installed on the new computer. Now when I want to use certain functions it tells me my trial period is over and when I input my registration code it tells me its for a older version which I bought 4.06 which had some updates along the way, and insists I pay for the new upgrade. I am happy with the old version I had paid for and happy to remain with it, I feel it would be unfair to force me to purchase a new version and I prefer to remain with the older version if I have to pay again. I have uninstalled the software application on the previous computer. Would appreciate if you could advise how I can remain using my older version.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...