MAC 64 Bit

HSS

• 2 weeks later...
  • Replies 65
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

On 3/5/2019 at 2:26 AM, N_C_H_josh said:

Yes, we'll be releasing 64-bit versions by the time Apple makes it mandatory. They haven't set a timeline yet.

Meanwhile, I have been forced to upgrade to the latest version after weeks of to and froing about problems with my old version.. Done that, followed every instruction I can find, and the new upgrade won't show up. I was asked for the registration code, I entered that, and it is still the old  "not working properly" version.. What do I do? I can't get any help from anyone. I'm DESPERATE.. I am so behind on my invoicing

• 4 months later...
  • 4 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...

any news on the 64 bits version? I am a mac technician and I will need to upgrade to Catalina very soon and it's the same machine that I use for invoicing my clients. Should I plan for an 64 bits accounting software? i am seriously thinking of a plan B here, thx for the support.

On 10/1/2019 at 3:14 PM, tecmac said:

any news on the 64 bits version? I am a mac technician and I will need to upgrade to Catalina very soon and it's the same machine that I use for invoicing my clients. Should I plan for an 64 bits accounting software? i am seriously thinking of a plan B here, thx for the support.

We need that version. Today Catalina has been released as final version!!!!