Jump to content

Recommended Posts

I would like to completely delete a business that I screwed up in the initial setup.  Start over.  Can this be done? If so, How?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hello,

At the top left corner of the program, click the "Accounts" drop down menu, select "Multiple Businesses...", select your business and click "Delete Business".
If you only have one business, create a new one and delete the old one as at least one must remain.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×