Jump to content

N-C-H - Boyce

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About N-C-H - Boyce

  • Rank
    Novice
  1. Could someone please explain what it means when you have done some work on PhotoPad. I was using the select feature and used the Magnet around a image i was going to cut out. I decided to click the cross (X) at the top to close it down and it asked for me to save it. I clicked save and it then said Saved to Disc. What is Saved to Disc? Where would that have saved? Does it only save to my computer or to the PhotoPad Software and if so where? It don't make sense because when i open the image i was using it doesn't open to the last session i was on i.e where i used the Magnet around image.
×
×
  • Create New...