flamasstica joined the community
Hi, I made a video of a video game I have been playing and I saved it to my desktop. Now The free trial has ended and I have to pay now but I am not buying it immediately. So what happens to that recording? does it get deleted or will it stay on my desktop. Also if I buy the paid version will it work on multiple computers or is only for one machine at a time. Thank you.