Jump to content


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Shepherdessann

  • Rank
  1. closing the program

    Is there any way of closing the program without it asking you if you want to save every picture you opened. It is time consuming and frustrating since I already saved all the ones I want.
  2. save for web

    In the old version the save for web button was in the tool bar. Now it in the drop down menu. Is there any way to get it back the toolbar?