Jump to content

JanAltendorff

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About JanAltendorff

  • Rank
    Novice
  1. I've been using versions of ClassicFTP for years and have just upgraded to ClassicFTP Plus V2.28. When I upload a file I get an overwrite warning ' this file already exists in the remote directory' whether or not the file is older than the one I'm uploading, it's driving me nuts!!! In my previous version, I'm sure I just set a check box somewhere in preferences to stop this, I cannot find a similar option in the version I have. Can anyone help please?
×
×
  • Create New...