Jump to content

mreichle

Members
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About mreichle

  • Rank
    Novice
  1. Professional vs User

    I'm very interested in using this software at work, but I'm unclear on whether or not, if I use the "User" version, if I can utilize on-hold messages I already recorded. (The pre-recorded messages reside in a folder on the PC (Win XP) I plan to use for the IMS program) According to what I have read, professional announcements cannot be loaded with the "User" version unless they are "recorded" on the same machine. Is that to mean that I would have to record them after loading the software? I'd rather not have to go to the trouble of all that if I could use the messages I've already recorded! Thanks in advance! Matt
×